SciFed Journal of Artificial Intelligence

Indexed In

We are Crossref, a not-for-profit membership organization for scholarly publishing working to make content easy to find, link, cite and assess. We do it in five ways: rallying the community; tagging the metadata; running a shared infrastructure; playing with new technology; and making tools and services to improve research communications.

Editorial Board

Abdel Badeh M SalemEditor

Ain shams Univeristy
Egypt

abSalem@cis.asu.edu.eg

» Biography

Ahmed Sharaf EldinEditor

Helwan University
Egypt

profase2000@yahoo.com

» Biography

Francesco BenedettoEditor

University of Roma TRE
Italy

francesco.benedetto@uniroma3.it

» Biography

Paata KervalishviliEditor

Georgian Technical University
Georgia

kervalpt@yahoo.com

» Biography

Amer El-KorashyEditor

British University in Egypt
Egypt

Amer.El-Korashy@bue.edu.eg

» Biography

Antoaneta SerguievaEditor

University College London
UK

a.serguieva@ucl.ac.uk

» Biography

Yas Al-SultaniEditor

Arabian Gulf University
Bahrain

yasas@agu.edu.bh

» Biography

Christian W Dawson Editor

Loughborough University
UK

C.W.Dawson1@lboro.ac.uk

» Biography

Fabio La ForestaEditor

Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria
Italy

fabio.laforesta@unirc.it

» Biography

Mario VersaciEditor

Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria
Italy

mario.versaci@unirc.it

» Biography

Hossam Gaber Editor

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Canada

Hossam.Gaber@uoit.ca

» Biography

Nam Nguyen Editor

University of Houston
USA

NNguyen8@slb.com

» Biography

Florin GorunescuEditor

University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Craiova
Romania

fgorun@rdslink.ro

» Biography

Lixin GaoEditor

Wenzhou University
China

00091006@wzu.edu.cn

» Biography

Michael DossisEditor

TEI of Western Macedonia
Greece

mdossis@yahoo.gr

» Biography

Ahmad YB HashimEditor

Universiti Teknikal Malaysia
Malaysia

yusairi@utem.edu.my

» Biography

Jing HeEditor

Kennesaw State University
USA

jhe4@kennesaw.edu

» Biography

Loc Nguyen Editor

International Engineering and Technology Institute
Hong Kong

ng_phloc@yahoo.com

» Biography

Doina BeinEditor

California State University
USA

dbein@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU

» Biography

Reza ShadnamEditor

KPMG LLP
Canada

mshadnam@kpmg.ca

» Biography

Arvind JayantEditor

Deemed University
India

arvindjayant@sliet.ac.in

» Biography

Bruce KimEditor

City University of New York
USA

bkim@ccny.cuny.edu

» Biography

K Subramani Editor

West Virginia University
USA

K.Subramani@mail.wvu.edu

» Biography

Xianchao ZhangEditor

Dalian University of Technology
China

xczhang@dlut.edu.cn

» Biography

Aydin AziziEditor

German University of Technology
Oman

aydin.azizi@gutech.edu.om

» Biography

Zhiyong Xu Editor

Suffolk University
USA

zxu@suffolk.edu

» Biography

Abhishek VermaEditor

New Jersey City University
USA

av56@njit.edu

» Biography

Indrajit SahaEditor

National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research
India

indrajit@nitttrkol.ac.in

» Biography

Wanyang DaiEditor

Nanjing University
China

nan5lu8@nju.edu.cn

» Biography

Vishnu Narayan MishraEditor

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University
India

vishnu_narayanmishra@yahoo.co.in

» Biography

Sunil Kumar KhatriEditor

Amity Institute of Information Technology
India

skkhatri@amity.edu

» Biography

Vitaliy KurlinEditor

University of Liverpool
UK

Vitaliy.Kurlin@liverpool.ac.uk

» Biography

Ismail Shahin Editor

Southern Illinois University
USA

ismail@sharjah.ac.ae

» Biography

Geetha BaskaranEditor

University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus
Malaysia

Geetha.Baskaran@nottingham.edu.my

» Biography

Christoph GugerEditor

GTEC
USA

guger@gtec.at

» Biography

Xin ChenEditor

University of Nottingham
UK

Xin.Chen@nottingham.ac.uk

» Biography

Antonio PiccinnoEditor

University of Bari
Italy

antonio.piccinno@uniba.it

» Biography

Tariq Tashtoush Editor

Texas A&M International University
USA

tariq.tashtoush@tamiu.edu

» Biography

Ikvinderpal SinghEditor

Trai Shatabdi Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College
India

ips_sikand@yahoo.com

» Biography