SciFed Food & Dairy Technology Journal

Indexed In

We are Crossref, a not-for-profit membership organization for scholarly publishing working to make content easy to find, link, cite and assess. We do it in five ways: rallying the community; tagging the metadata; running a shared infrastructure; playing with new technology; and making tools and services to improve research communications.

Editorial Board

Tanweer AlamEditor

Joint Director and Regional Head
Indian Institute of Packaging
India

amtanweer@rediffmail.com

» Biography

Juei-Tang ChengEditor

Chair-Professor
Chang Jung Christian University
Taiwan

jtcheng5503@yahoo.com.tw

» Biography

Bing Huei ChenEditor

Chair Professor
Fu Jen University
Taiwan

002622@mail.fju.edu.tw

» Biography

Pasquale RussoEditor

Professor
University of Foggia Italy
italy

pasquale.russo@unifg.it

» Biography

Andrea SalvoEditor

professor
University of Messina
Italy

asalvo@unime.it

» Biography

Hedayat HosseiniEditor

Professor
University of Tehran
Iran

hedayat@sbmu.ac.ir

» Biography

Baojun (Bruce) XuEditor

Professor
Beijing Normal University
China

baojunxu@uic.edu.hk

» Biography

Mariusz Jozef Pierzchala Editor

Associate Professor
Institute of Genetics and Animal Breeding Polish Academy of Sciences
Europe

m.pierzchala@ighz.pl

» Biography

Azita Hekmat DoostEditor

Associate Professor
Persian Cohort
Iran

a_hekmat2000@yahoo.com

» Biography

Sajid MaqsoodEditor

Associate Professor
College of Food and Agriculture
UAEU

Sajid.m@uaeu.ac.ae

» Biography

Yongfeng LiuEditor

Associate Professor
Shaanxi Normal University
China

yongfeng200@126.com

» Biography

Tomasz SadkowskiEditor

Assistant Professor
Warsaw University of Life Sciences
Poland

tomasz_sadkowski@sggw.pl

» Biography

Palanivel GanesanEditor

Assistant Professor
Konkuk University
South Korea

palanivel67@gmail.com

» Biography

Nur Islami Binti MohdEditor

senior lecturer
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Malaysia

nurislami@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

» Biography

Norsham Juliana Nordin Editor

Senior Lecturer
Universiti Sains Islam
Malaysia

njuliana@usim.edu.my

» Biography

Shao YuyuEditor

lecturer
Shaanxi Normal University
China

s_food@hotmail.com

» Biography

Marwa Ibrahim Abd Editor

Lecturer
Zagazig University
Egypt

mero_micro2006@yahoo.com

» Biography

Alamgir Khan QureshiEditor

Lecturer
Gomal University
Pakistan

alamgir1989@hotmail.com

» Biography

Abbas AminiEditor

Research Fellow
Western Sydney University,
Auastralia

A.Amini@westernsydney.edu.au

» Biography

Abdelaziz Ed-DraEditor

Researcher
Moulay Ismail University
Morocco

abdelaziz_iaa@yahoo.fr

» Biography

Faham KhamesipourEditor

Researcher
Sabzevar University of Medical Sciences
Iran

dr_faham@yahoo.com

» Biography

Veer Bala Gupta Editor

Scientist
Centre for Excellence in Alzheimers disease
Australia

v.gupta@ecu.edu.au

» Biography

Edwin Chow Pei YongEditor

R and D Manager, Staff Scientist
Kemin Food Technology APAC
India

Edwin.Chow@kemin.com

» Biography

Wenpeng YouEditor


National Association for Sustainable Agriculture
Australia

wpyou@hotmail.com

» Biography