SciFed Journal of AIDS & HIV Research

Indexed In

We are Crossref, a not-for-profit membership organization for scholarly publishing working to make content easy to find, link, cite and assess. We do it in five ways: rallying the community; tagging the metadata; running a shared infrastructure; playing with new technology; and making tools and services to improve research communications.

Editor-in-chief

Editorial Board

Nceba GqaleniEditor

Durban University of Technology
South Africa

nceba5850@gmail.com

» Biography

A. H. BandivdekarEditor

National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health
India

batmaram@gmail.com

» Biography

Haider Abdul-Lateef Mousa Editor

University of Basrah
Iraq 

haideramousa@hotmail.com

» Biography

Sherif Salah Editor

The university of Cairo
Egypt

sherif65@usa.com

» Biography

Santha MullerEditor

Fiji National University
Fiji

Santha.Muller@fnu.ac.fj

» Biography

Ghebre MichaelEditor

Harvard University
USA

Musie_Ghebremichael@dfci.harvard.edu

» Biography

Gerezgiher Buruh Abera Editor

Mekelle University
Ethiopia

gbamsc2002@gmail.com

» Biography

Anslem O. AjugwoEditor

Madonna University
Nigeria

slemjugwo@yahoo.com

» Biography

B.N. Vedha HariEditor

SASTRA University
India

vedhahari@scbt.sastra.edu

» Biography

Venkataramana Kandi Editor

Prathima Institute of Medical Sciences
India

ramana_20021@rediffmail.com

» Biography

Hugo Ribeiro ZanettiEditor

Master's Institute of Education President
Brazil 

hugo.zanetti@hotmail.com

» Biography

Manish kumar GoyalEditor

NIPER University
India

swetmann@gmail.com

» Biography

Gordana Dragovic LukicEditor

University of Belgrade
Balkans

gozza@beotel.net

» Biography

Rasha Khalil Al-SaadEditor

University of Basra
Iraq

masterr78@ymail.com

» Biography

Wenyan Sun Editor

Xi'an Jiaotong University
China

wenyan2014@xjtu.edu.cn

» Biography

Bharti MittuEditor

NIPER University
India

bharti9mittu@yahoo.com

» Biography

Zhabiz GolkarEditor

Voorhees College
Denmark

zgolkar@voorhees.edu

» Biography

Malathi MurugesanEditor

Chengalpattu Medical College
India

drmalathi13@gmail.com

» Biography

Hongchao GuoEditor

Nankai University
China

hcguo@imcb.a-star.edu.sg

» Biography